Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Asiel4U
B/D Sept. 2015
Gender: Female
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Caregiver, Respite
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, Romantic, Positive, Appreciative
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Amazing Grace, The Inheritence, Facing the Giants, IQ
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the Stars , The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A Cruise with someone I admire in Ministry, see Europe and New Zealand
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Aqui's, John's excellent foods, and Mama Mia's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:S.J. Christian H.S. , West Valley Jr. College, Andon M& D, Bethel Supernatural School, Chaplains A
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)