Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Nora Jones, Josh Groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Aliens, Forrest Gump, Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Drop Dead Diva, House, Bones, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:There is a sense of exploration and expectation. I enjoy views and physical activity.
  • Food:American, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Brodard, Lucielle's BBQ, Dave's Burger
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Biola University, LBCC, LACC, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)