Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hercules, California, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 69%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Principal Operations Engineer, TechOps
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tortured souls
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Count of Monte Cristo
  • Favorite TV shows:House and The Hills
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Great food
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:House of Prime Rib
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:CSU East Bay, Golden Gate University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)