Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At the Biltmore N.C.
Gender: Male
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Air Conditioning Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alman Brothers, America, Sandi Patti/Larnelle Harris
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Raiders of the lost Ark, Harrison Ford, Sean Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:Gomer Pyle U.S.M.C Andy Griffith
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:New York City, Israel, Tennessee, Mountains, snow
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:Kobe's steakhouse, Grilles, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lancaster, Walker Jr. High Oak Ridge H.S. Mid Fla Tech.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)