Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Argize
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:What can brown do for you?
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Humorous, kind and easy going. I love to smile and laugh. I'm a huge animal lover! : )
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Chris Tomlinson, Danny Gokey, Kutless, Kristene DiMarco
  • Favorite TV shows:The Carbonaro Effect, Undercover Boss, Soulful Sunday, Pickers & Shark Tank.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:A cabin in the mountains or at the beach; in the right company anywhere would perfect! : )
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Tennessee
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)