Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Celebrating 60 Years
Gender: Female
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 54%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Always Smiling
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shirley Caesar
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:Football, Basketball, Jeopardy, Court Shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving and seeing the countryside
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Philip's, Ruby Tuesday, Moe's Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:American University, Trinity College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)