Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wayland, NY, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Drywall sales

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like sports. Buffalo Bills season ticket holder, hockey, Yankees and NASCAR!
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Cash, radio head, Neil diamond, Straind
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Running Man, Ten Commandment, Gladiator,Ironman
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking Dead, Duck Dynast, Gold Rush
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving to North Carolina to visit family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German
  • Favorite restaurants:spragues
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Johns University Queens, NY
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)