Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving,humble, achiver
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Latin and Christian music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic is my favorite true story movie
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go to Maui. I am told the sunset above the clouds is amazing.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish Grill, Longhorn Steakhouse....I am a surf and turf kind of guy!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)