Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hastings, NE, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 39%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:There is a LOT more to me then what's listed below.:)
  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's music, Creed, Def Leppard, mainly rock, hard rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to list here!
  • Favorite TV shows:Not currentlly watching much, so ask what I'm currently watching.:)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Games, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I would really like to get back to the Air Force Museum in Dayton, OH someday.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Famous Dave's, Old Chicago, The Old Spaghetti Works, La Mesa, Romeo's, Stella's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Metropolitan Community College, Central Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)