Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Landscape designer/sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matrix, Contact, Braveheart, Gladiator, Forest Gump
  • Favorite TV shows:Cheers, History Channel, House, NCIS, 2 1/2 Men
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise to to and Island that included fishing, Zip line, nature hike and new and unusual native food
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Cincinnati
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)