Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Angus416
Gender: Male
Location: New Boston, MI, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Auto Industry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aerosmith,George Strait,Patsy Cline,Matchbox 20
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption,Cinderella ManAs good as it gets.Jack Nicholson,Russell Crowe
  • Favorite TV shows:Diners,drive-in and dives,Dog Whisperer,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:National Park/Someplace Tropical/Spur of the moment roadtrip
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:New Boston Huron High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)