Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales, marketing, art, Mens Fashion Consultant, personal shopper, Public Relations
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, positive, optimistic, compassionate, devoted, caring, afectionate, kind, social, ecleptic, detail oriented, romantic extrovert, open minded, witty, strong personality, likes to take charge, adventurous, risk taker, passionate, creative
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Rarely watch, I listen more to radio
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:go with the flow, plan ahead, but, expect the unexpected.
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:quality, mostly healthy food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:In USA; Woodward High, Debilbis High, In Canada; Selkirk High, Concordia University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)