Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fresh Coffee!
Gender: Male
Location: Johnson City, TN, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:An articulate, hyperactive, intelligent goofball, with a sploosh of crazy :-D
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Police, Choir, Clash, Crimson, Cure, Smiths, Sinatra, Daniel Amos, Peter Gabriel, Zappa
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Pixar films, Bogart & Bacall, Harrison Ford, Ed Norton, Joss Whedon,All Hitchcock
  • Favorite TV shows:None. I do Netflix. Why pay for 100 channels when there's nothing to watch?
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spur of the moment long romantic drives that end up...wherever...and for the weekend
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ramapo College of NJ, Saint Louis University, University of South Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)