Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Happy Nurses Day!
Gender: Female
Location: Chugiak, AK, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Active, health minded female looking for partner in joint pursuits.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Many - Third Day, Rolling Stones, Paul Simon, Nora Jones, Vivaldi, Tony Bennet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Harrison Ford, Paul Newman, Bette Middler, Queen LaTifa, Clint Eastwood, Steve Marti
  • Favorite TV shows:dancing with the stars, Seinfeld, AC 360, SNL, biggest looser, food network, travel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Multiday raft, canoe, or sea kayaking trip - or a cruise.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Romanos, Haute Qtr Grill, Soudough Mining Co, Glacier Brewhouse, Lonestar
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Penn, Boston College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)