Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lodi, NJ, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faithful, Loving and true
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:paul Wilbur
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the stars
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:having a relaxing fun time
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Schools attended:Seton Hall University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)