Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:SSDI & currently, I have a part-time job, while I'm seeking employment in the field of Social Services.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoys laughter & looking for the man, the Lord wants to laugh with me :) - understanding - TRUSTS/LOVES & lives for the Lord
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day,MercyMe,Pat Green,Rhett Walker Band,NEED2BREATHE,Eric Church,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I rarely watch TV...... Usually volunteering/Bible studies at Church, when not searching for job opportunities.....
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Having fun, enjoying yourself = probably at a beach...seeing as how I've NEVER been in the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere I will be BLESSED to look into your eyes!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Graduated from Texas A&M University-2002, UNT Graduate Certificate in Rec Mngmnt - 2012
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)