Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

AlohaSkyAngel
Gender: Female
Location: Hawthorne, California, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Flight Attendant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God fearing woman, kind, caring, loving. strong in integrity, character and bible principles. ESFJ Personality type but borderline introvert
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zepplin, Earth wind and fire, Techno and house. Alina Baraz, Doobie Brothers, Luther Vandross
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, Ben-Hur, The Game, Heaven can Wait. Somewhere in Time, Forrest Gump, Charly, It's a Wonder Life, Goodwill Hunting. AnyDisney
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Greys anatomy, The Voice, Comedy Central
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving up the Coastline of California up to Oregon Europe anywhere Backpacking through countries Camping Anywhere with someone special
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Good ones!! Casual usually Once in a while for a special occasion-fancy one
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:American University of Paris ( France) DeAnza College FACTS training Flight Attendant training
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)