Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Coeur D Alene, ID, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:I work for a State provider as a Visitation Supervisor.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Flyleaf, Halestorm, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Third Day, Three Days Grace, old school/new school....etc!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to list for sure! I love movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Intervention, the First 48, The Voice, X Factor, Ellen, etc!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Almost anything with great company! Love the outdoors as well as the city
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ugly Fish (sushi!), Red Robin, Applebee's, Red Lobster... Not picky-I love a good meal!
  • Schools attended:North Idaho College, University of Hawaii, Eastern Oregon University, Carrington College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)