Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Denver, Colorado, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Forensic Technologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thousand Foot Krutch, Skillet, Disciple, Family Force 5, Demon Hunter, Capital Lights, Grits
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Triology, Live Free Die Hard, X-Men (All of Them), Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSI: New York, Psych, Mythbusters, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love to travel to new and exciting places.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Jimmy John's, Chicago Pizza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U. of Wyoming
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)