Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Volga, SD, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Truck Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Waylon Jennings, Dwight Yoakum, Ian Tyson
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne "The Cowboys", Robert Duvall "Open Range"
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:involves beautiful scenery and some time to swing through and visit with some old friends.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:1481 Grille, Applebees,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:South Dakota State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)