Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hole of Horcum, UK
Gender: Female
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Immigration consultant
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, French, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Understanding, family oriented, determined and respectful
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Escape From Sobibor,The Shawshank Redemption, L.A. Confidential, Gregory Peck
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Learning new things and lifting up spirit
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Beijing Foreign Studies University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)