Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:CDL
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a simple gentleman. Jesus, music and sports.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:fred hammond kirk franklin marvin sapp freddy rodriquez chris Tomlin brain mcknight boyz II men Joe r.kelly carrie underwood ed sheeran
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Django, castaway, life, coureagous,
  • Favorite TV shows:tbn espn pawn stars
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:christian causades
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden cheesecake factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:grambling state university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)