Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Trying Straight Hair
Gender: Female
Location: Pendleton, SC, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Graphics/Illustrator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm into comics and hunting!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:A few are... Fall Out Boy, Michael Jackson, Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Toby Mac and Lecrea.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kill Bill, Sherlock Holmes, Alien, Men In Tights, Big Hero Six, American Sniper and Star Trek. Robert Downy Jr, Vince Vaughan, Bradley Cooper, Charlize Theron and Sigourney Weaver.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, X-Files, Breaking Bad, Arrow, The Flash, Marvel Agents of Shield and Swamp People.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:would be making every moment memorable.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have a favorite.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The Art Institute of Atlanta and Tri-County Tech.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)