Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Project manager custom home builder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A walk on the beach.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, David Gray, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Van Morrison
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Paul Newman, Robert Redford,Marlon Brando, Johnny Depp,Denzel Washington,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Colorado skiing , N Carolina rafting/camping, Pacific Coast hwy
  • Favorite restaurants:Burns Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Florida Southern College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)