Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Texarkana, AR, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student/United States Air Force
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David crowder, tenth avenue north, needtobreathe, big daddy weave, Johnny Diaz, mahalia Jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Iron man, space jam, Ben hur, men in black, I am legend, hancock
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, NCIS, anything on the history channel, Restaurant Impossible, Psych, Lie to Me
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere as long as it is with the right person :-)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Sams Fine Foods, Whataburger, pretty much any chinese restaurant, Papa Murphys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Veritas Academy, Southern Arkansas University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)