Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:I am a stay at home daughter who helps my mom out with the household chores.I love to bake desserts as well
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My father is Chinese(from Hong Kong)and my mother is Caucasian, and have been married for 30+ yrs..
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Westlife,N'sync, 98 Degrees, Backstreet Boys, Mandy Moore, Ronan Keating
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:"While You Were Sleeping","Parineeta","Wake Up Sid!","English Vinglish"...I LOVE Bollywood films!!!
  • Favorite TV shows:"Dancing with the Stars"
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Disneyworld!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and being able to travel and see new places!!!
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:"Mi Tierra's" in San Antonio
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)