Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

This is me
Gender: Male
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Financial Advisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Serious to hilariously funny .A bit of a health nut,too.....
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:White Heart, Third Day, Kenny Marks, Russ Taff. Tom Petty, Bryan Adams..........
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon; Bourne Supremacy
  • Favorite TV shows:Master Chef, the middle, Big Bang Theory, U Cover Boss
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere in the car.......
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community College, University........
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)