Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Memphis, TN, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Health care
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am friendly, determined and passionate about everything in my life-job, family and relationships.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love all Christian music like songs of Mercy Me, Matthew West, Jeremy Camp, Steven Curtis Chapman, Rhett Walker Band, I also love Jazz, ballads and pop music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:300, Shawshank Redemption, Underworld, Bourne, James Bond movies, Passion of the Cross, Gladiator, and many more Matt Damon, Idris Elba, all James Bond and dark night actors, Mel Gibson and many more
  • Favorite TV shows:News, movie channels, really have a lot that i love
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe trip.. Parish/ England, Switzerland..for 2 weeks to a month...maybe one day with that special someone
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I love trying different kinds of food and delicacies. Love any restaurant with Italian food, Texas de Brazil, Bone Fish Grill, Mediterranean food and / or any fine dining or just backyard barbecue with friends and family
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Far Eastern University, Philippines
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)