Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me & two "kids"
Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Real Estate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, outgoing, Spiritual, love to exercise, organic food
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Doomsday Preppers, Sean Hannity, Gov. Huckebee
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Great scenery, great food, great rest, good service
  • Food:American, South American, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Gratitude
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, College, Real Estate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)