Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

snow day!
Gender: Female
Location: Reese, MI, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:artist, creative, dislikes villains, loves learning & good food!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Britt Nicole, Jake Owen, Whitney Houston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pearl Harbor, Tarzan, Stomp the Yard
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:something fun...waterskiing or ...???!!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Applebee's, Tropical Smoothie Cafe
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Adrian College, small town High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)