Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Actor/Waiter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:passionate about the things I take part in
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong and Kirk Franklin,Toby Mac,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Groundhog Day,The Rocky movies, Casino Royale, Captain America 2,
  • Favorite TV shows:Pardon the Interuption,NFL football, Arrow, the Flash, Wake up call
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a place where I can relax and enjoy the company of a special someone
  • Food:American, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Holy Name High School, Alvernia University, School for Film and Television
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)