Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me & grandson 8-13
Gender: Female
Location: Hattiesburg, MS, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 39%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse, former business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I Can Only Imagine, by Winonna Judd, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Investigative Discovery, HGTV, Hallmark
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • Favorite restaurants:Tabella, Crescent City, Purple Parrot
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mayo Clinic/Nursing; gratuate program in Cleveland Ohio
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)