Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Holding up this wall
Gender: Male
Location: Catonsville, MD, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Department of Defense
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anyone with talent....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Catch me if you can, October sky, beautiful mind.......
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, SOA, new girl, the office, Seinfeld,.......
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I haven't been
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Schools attended:Towson University, Johns Hopkins
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)