Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ARredhead
August 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Springdale, AR, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me, Allison Kraus, Michael Buble', Brad Paisley, Rod Stewart, early Dixie Chicks
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Blind Side, Home Alone, Bourne series, Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock, Matt Damon, George Clooney
  • Favorite TV shows:Without A Trace, NCIS, The Mentalist, Suits,
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip to someplace I have never been or relaxing on the beach.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hendrix College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)