Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Hydroblaster
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Rap, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Love Christian rap; Lecrae, Flame, 116 Clique, Pro. A little bit of everything, you'd be surprised.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love Tyler Perry movies, aka Madea, also love movies, recent one I've seen that I like "The Vow"
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • Food:American, Japanese, Spanish
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)