Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Chat by the fire?
Gender: Male
Location: Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Management; I also work for a Jewish Carpenter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:disciple, growing faith, tactile, affectionate, lifelong-committed-lover, looking4same
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Waay2many-Anita B,Boney J, Roberta Flack, Celine, Stev Crtis Chapman, Nora J, Sarah V;3rd Day et al
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hunt4Red Oct, The Notebook, To Kill a Mockingbird,Taken, Message In a Bottle, too many others... ;o)
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch that much lately, always enjoy America's Funniest Home Videos...whadda ya think is good
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:exploring, Scuba diving/deep sea fishing off a hired yacht in Caribbean to Rustic RV camping/fishing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Prefer healthy food ... would be especially nice if cozy, eclectic, with you and a view ... ;o)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:hard knocks, Christian Heritage College, El Cajon, CA; Concordia University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)