Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: North Charleston, SC, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Lab assistant/ Retired From the Air Force
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very laid back and most comfortable at home.
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:elton john,olivia newton-john
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:any science fiction actors and movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:any science fiction shows and Jack Van Impe Presents
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I did all my traveling in the usaf.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:LongHorn Steakhouse,Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of South Carolina
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)