Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:School
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third day, Hill Song and many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:My Wife and Kids, King of Queens and Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Vacation in my home Country
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Grand Lux Cafe
  • Schools attended:UCCS, Adams State.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)