Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Waco, TX, USA
Age: 78
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Colonel, USAF, Ret.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Retired Air Force Colonel, Rancher, Bachelor.
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Reese Whitherspoon, Tommy Lee Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Friday Night Lights...Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise to Alaska. Road Trips
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:steak houses
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:MS Texas A&M Commerce : Grad Air War College; Grad Industrial College of the Armed Forces
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)