Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Mars Hill Church

Ministry Members


Age: 36, Female
Seattle, WA, USA
Hmmmm ... where do I start?? I am a woman who likes to live life in the moment. I like to laugh, make people feel good about themselves, and enjoy life. In all situations, I do my best to put God at the forefront of my decisions. I like spontaneity in all facets of life. I am looking for a person who is random and unique, cracks up at the smallest of things, doesn't take life too seriously, and ...

Age: 39, Male
Hudsonville, MI, USA
I have never been married and do not have any children. I would like to someday but the marriage certainly comes first. I love anything outdoors- golf, fishing, boating, wakeboarding, the beach, roller blading, going for a walk, bonfires, snowboarding, hockey, snowmobiling... I love going out for dinner, playing poker with the guys, going to the game or a concert, haging out with friends... I am p...

Age: 36, Female
Costa Mesa, CA, USA
I'm so grateful to live by the beach and try and stay as active as possible. I love snowboarding, bike riding, hiking, stand up paddle boarding and walking my dog. If I do get some down time I enjoy watching movies (and quoting them too LOL) or cooking a healthy dinner. And yes, I do love eating healthy and organic as much as possible…although I am a sucker for a good hamburger and french-fries ...

Age: 58, Female
Everett, WA, USA
I am an outgoing, athletic person who loves the Lord and He is first in my life. I want to spend my life with someone who desires to serve God and others together. I want to be the helpmate to my future mate and help him be all that God wants him to be. I love family, fun, sports, travel, games, and laughing at everything.

Age: 50, Female
Philadelphia, MS, USA
I think I'm very nice and can get along with anyone. I enjoy my church and my family. I'm not that great at saying things about myself.I enjoy singing, shopping, watching tv, camping, fishing, grilling or cooking for my family.and I love MSU football!!!

Age: 51, Female
Allendale, MI, USA
To describe myself and my personality is the part that is challenging for me. I am outgoing and described as adventurous. I like to try new things. I am a mom to a wonderful son. I enjoy time with friends. I am active. I enjoy sports theater music movies. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. I am looking for a partner ~ a best friend.

Age: 45, Female
Grandville, MI, USA

Age: 52, Female
Lawrenceburg, TN, USA
Simple with a little twist of adventure. Loves being with children and grandchildren, but also loves leisure time.

Age: 32, Female
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I am currently finishing my masters degree for social work. I enjoy traveling, going out with friends, going to breweries/wine tasting. going to different restaurants, coffee shops and events around gr, etc. I also enjoy hanging out at home and playing cards or watching a movie.

Age: 37, Male
Lake Tapps, WA, USA
I work in a family business that designs and builds custom homes.  I love my work, my family. I enjoy skiing, hiking,swimming, taking care of my home and hanging out with friends. I'm looking for a woman with similar background, has good sense of humor and has a variety of interests and a healthy curiosity.

ChristianMingle is one of the largest online communities for Christian singles that are looking for friendship, romance, or marriage. Hundreds of couples have found love on ChristianMingle.  Join now and find more singles today!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)