Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

zofiajoss
just me
Gender: Female
Location: Balfron, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Pharmacist-Community Pharmacy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Polish, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just Me..
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the wind,Return to me, Shadowlands, Pretty women, Beautiful Mind, Schindlers list. Pianist
  • Favorite TV shows:Fawlty Towers, ER, Inspector Morse
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A scenic, quiet place, anywhere
  • Food:European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Medical Accadcemy in Poland, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow,University of Sunderland, England
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)