Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

zeusee10
Me in Alaska
Gender: Male
Location: Williston, ND, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Oilfield Driver & Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to teach, travel, walk on beaches, walk in the rain
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Toby Keith, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek Next Generation, Star Wars, Kevin Costner, George Cloney
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, CSI-NY
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Scotland to Golf & Greece for ancient history
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Grand Canyon University, University of Phoenix, Pacific Lutheran University, and CWU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)