Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dundalk, MD, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:army
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:playful easy to talk to and get along with energetic and like to workout
  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:skillet carmen
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:avp underworld the passion
  • Favorite TV shows:house bones ncis
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going to amusment parks aquariums
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster boulavard olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:patapsco high school center for the arts
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)