Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

November 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Oxford, MS, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Manager Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to mention.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Is there anything worth watching on commercial television?
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A destination not a tour. Somewhere where I can relax and enjoy great ambiance and great food.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Small, out-of-the-way seafood places on the coast.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Indiana University, General Motors Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)