Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

zabrocablition
Gender: Male
Location: Wahiawa, HI, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:scoreboard operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jaws, Smokey and the Bandit, Silence of the Lambs
  • Favorite TV shows:Grimm, Hawaii Five-0, Once Upon A Time
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:not flying anywhere
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Zippys, Wendys, Jack in the Box
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Maryknoll, U of Portland
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)