Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

hello everyone
Gender: Female
Location: Phenix City, AL, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a somewhat quite person I like to go for walks the movies the mall. Love ncis and ncis la
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:motown oldies 70 80 and 90's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:don't have any
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:just riding to places you haven't been
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have one
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:west jones high and atlantic career inst.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)