Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Holidays 2010!
Gender: Female
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Medical Claims Adjuster
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh, sing, and have a good time.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Twilight Saga, Mirror has two faces,
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the stars, CSI Miami, Law & Order:SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going someplace that is fun with alot of different activities.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:different places,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Little Flower Catholic High School, LaSalle University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)