Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

yeshuashama
Jesus is my life
Gender: Male
Location: Leslie, MI, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:christian minister; State of Michigan employee 25 years plus
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Passionate for spreading the gospel and with delivering good clean humor. Life long hockey player.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra;Toto;Dream Theater;Roxette;Estaban;Eddie Money;Rush;
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford;Megan Ryan;Adam Sandler;Harrison Ford;Alan Alda;Chevy Chase; GildaRadner;Wizard of Oz.
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld ;Mash;Criminal minds;Rick Steves Travelog;History Channel;Test Kitchen.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel,Ireland,Europe
  • Food:Barbeque, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden; Any Itailian Restraunt;Mediterranean; Mexican Restaurants.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MIchigan State University;Central Michigan University; Grace Bible College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)