Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me sans whiskers
Gender: Male
Location: New Boston, TX, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Electronic Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Be ready for a rapier wit
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My music collection includes everything from AC/DC to Zamphir
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Selleck makes a pretty good cowboy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)