Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

yellowdellow
I'm on the right
Gender: Male
Location: La Crosse, WI, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:College Ministry

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Garrels, Munford and Sons, Dispatch, White Stripes, Lauren Hill, Johnny Cash, Beck.....
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Dead Poet's Society, Boondock Saints, Count of Monte Christo
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful landscapes, friendly culture, and good people to experience them with.
  • Favorite restaurants:Okay with anything, but I like smaller places with character
  • Schools attended:Winona State University, Emmaus Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)